ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 68 of 2014

In the matter of: Hearing of GRIDCO's Application for Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Bulk Supply Price for the FY 2015-16.

AND

In the matter of: Further proceeding on remand as per judgment dated 02.09.2014 in

Appeal No. 29 of 2009 of the Hon'ble APTEL for determination of differential BSP as per the methodology given in the said order within six months from the date of the communication of their above

judgment.

Whereas, a Public Notice has been published in English and Odia dallies on 23.01.2015 with regard to hearing of the application of GRIDCO on its Revenue Requirement & Bulk Supply Price for the Financial Year 2015-16 and calling upon the objectors to present their views on the said application before the Commission on 09.02.2015 during the hearing of the said application.

Whereas, GRIDCO has made an application before this Commission on 30.01.2015 stating their difficulties to adhere to the hearing schedule since they require more time to comply with the objections/ issues raised by the various objectors to the said application.

Whereas, Commission feels without proper compliance with the objections/issues raised by the objectors the hearing shall remain incomplete

Therefore, the Commission hereby modify the earlier hearing date published in the public notice on 23.01.2015 and decide to hear the matter on **10.02.2015** at **3.30 PM** at the Hearing Hall of the Commission instead of 09.02.2015. All other matter in the earlier Public Notice remains unchanged.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:04.02.2015 Sd/SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org and GRIDCO website.

Case No.68 of 2014 (GRIDCO)

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
2	M/s. Sesa Sterlite Limited, 1st Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
3	Shri M.V. Rao, Resident Manager, M/s Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, (FACOR), GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023
4	Shri Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar
5	M/s. Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012. Ph. No. 9437155337
6	Shri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003
7	Shri R. P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB, Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
8	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015
9	Shri Prashanta Kumar Das, President, State Public Interest Protection Council, 204, Sunamoni Apartments, Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
10	Shri A K Bohra, Chief Executive Officer (Comm), NESCO, WESCO & SOUTHCO, Regd. Office- Plot No. N-1/22, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
11	Shri Alekh Chandra Mallick, S/o. Sri Harekrushna Mallick, VR-13, Unit-6, Bhubaneswar, Khurda